Interreg VI-A Romania-Bulgaria Programm

On the 30th of November 2022, the Interreg VI-A Romania-Bulgaria Programme was approved by the European Commission.

Implementation area: Romania (Mehedinti, Dolj, Olt, Teleorman, Giurgiu, Calarasi, Constanta) -Bulgaria (Vidin, Vratsa, Montana, Pleven, Veliko Tarnovo, Ruse, Silistra, Dobrich)

Detailed information about the program and the source of the article can be found here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *